Members of the Pasadena Waldorf School Board of Trustees are drawn from current parents, alumni parents, faculty, staff, current and former students, and members of the larger community. The Board of Trustees ensures that the school delivers a Waldorf Education in accordance with its mission by adopting sound, ethical and legal governance and management policies. It also ensures that there are adequate financial resources for the long-term sustainability of the School.  The Board of Trustees and the College of Teachers, who ensures the quality of the curriculum and the quality of the faculty who teach it, work together to nurture and sustain the school.

2017-18 Pasadena Waldorf School Board of Trustees

Jason Adams
Vice Chair
Jeff De Francisco
Vice Chair
Michael Robin
Mark Haslett
Dori Levanoni
Erin Semin
Pedagogical Administrator
DeAnne Todd
Shelly Wilner
William Birney
Honorary Trustee
Tanya Mink
Honorary Trustee
Gildart Jackson
Honorary Trustee
Wendy Campbell
Grade 5 Class Teacher
Samuel Glaze
Middle School Math & Science Teacher
Blair Manzke
Grade 8 Class Teacher
Jennifer Shepard
Honorary Trustee