Pedagogical Questions or Issues

Lower School
Contact the Subject Teacher or Class Teacher
First initial and last name @pasadenawaldorf.org

Still Have Questions?
Contact Erin Semin, Pedagogical Administrator at Esemin@pasadenawaldorf.org or the Communication Support Team at CST@pasadenawaldorf.org

High School
Contact the student’s teacher or class advisor
First initial and last name @pasadenawaldorf.org

Contact the High School Pedagogical Chair
Arthur Pittis apittis@pasadenawaldorf.org

Still Have Questions?
Contact Erin Semin, Pedagogical Administrator at Esemin@pasadenawaldorf.org or the Communication Support Team at CST@pasadenawaldorf.org

Administrative Questions 

Admissions
Admissions Director – Jennifer Quintana
626-794-9564 x209
jquintana@pasadenawaldorf.org

Tuition Assistance
Administrator – Douglas Garrett
626-794-9564 x241
dgarrett@pasadenawaldorf.org

High School
High School Coordinator – Cynthia Martinez
626-204-0786 x101
cmartinez@pasadenawaldorf.org

Billing Questions
Business Office – Debbie Pereda
626-765-9978 x22
dpereda@pasadenawaldorf.org

Enrollment, student records – academic or health, internal room reservations
Registrar – Frances Mencia
626-794-9564 x202
fmencia@pasadenawaldorf.org

Campus safety, maintenance, and use
Operations Manager – Michaela Keating
626-794-9564 x201
mkeating@pasadenawaldorf.org

Outreach, events, fundraising, volunteer opportunities
Development Officer, Fund Development – Leslie Stevens
626-765-9978 x12
lstevens@pasadenawaldorf.org

Development Officer, Community Advancement & Events – Jon Brody
626-765-9978 x19
jbrody@pasadenawaldorf.org

Campus activities and general questions
Mariposa St. campus Front Office Assistant – Pamela Forrest
626-794-9564 x200
pforrest@pasadenawaldorf.org

Mendocino St. campus Front Office Assistant – Lauren Valencia
626-765-9978 x10
lvalencia@pasadenawaldorf.org

High School Resource Coordinator – Julia Echevarria
626.204.0786 x100
jechevarria@pasadenawaldorf.org

Your Class Parent or Parent Council Rep

Aftercare
626-344-3835 after 2:00 pm

Administrative policies, general administration & further questions
Business Administrator – Douglas Garrett
626-794-9564 x241
dgarrett@pasadenawaldorf.org